Biotech suppliers

  • Animals Charles River Laboratories www.criver.com
  • Harlan Sprague Dawley www.harlan.com
  • Hoechst-Roussel-Vet www.archive.hoechst.com
  • Monsanto www.monsanto.com
  • Taconic www.taconic.com
  • The Jackson Laboratory www.jaxmice.jax.org
  • Antibodies DakoCytomation www.dakocytomation.com
  • and histology Dianova www.dianova.com
  • Ladd Research Industries www.laddresearch.com
  • Microbix www.microbix.com
  • Molecular Probes www.probes.com
  • Novocastra www.novocastra.co.uk
  • OEM concepts www.oemconcepts.com
  • R&D Systems www.rndsystems.com
  • Research Diagnostics Inc. (RDI) www.researchd.com
  • Upstate Biotechnologies www.upstatebiotech.com
  • Vector Laboratories www.vectorlabs.com
  • Vibratome www.vibratome.com
  • Zymed www.zymed.com
  • Biochemical Amersham Biosciences www.amershambiosciences.com
  • reagents Becton, Dickinson & Co./ www.bd.com
  • Pharmingen/Clontech www.bdbiosciences.com
  • Chemicon International www.chemicon.com
  • Dunnlab www.dunnlab.de
  • Gibco/Invitrogen www.gibcobrl.com
  • www.invitrogen.com
  • Helixx Technologies www.helixxtec.com
  • J.T.Baker Chemicals www.jtbaker.com
  • Leo Pharmaceutical Products www.leo-pharma.com
  • Mallinkrodt Chemicals www.mallchem.com
  • MDS Nordion www.nordion.com
  • Merck Biosciences www.merckbiosciences.de
  • www.merck.com
  • Pharmacia/Pfizer www.pfizer.com
  • Pierce Biotechnology www.piercenet.com
  • Promega www.promega.com
  • QBIOgene www.qbiogene.com
  • Roth www.carl-roth.de
  • Selectscience www.selectscience.net
  • Serva www.serva.de
  • Sigma-Aldrich www.sigmaaldrich.com
  • VWR www.vwr.com
  • Cells, media American Type Culture Collection www.atcc.org
  • and plastics Biochrom www.biochrom.de
  • Biosource/Biofluids www.biosource.com
  • www.biofluids.com
  • C.C.Pro www.c-c-pro.com
  • Cambrex www.cambrex.com or
  • www.cambrexbioproductseurope.com
  • Cascade Biologics www.cascadebio.com
  • Cell Concepts www.cellconcepts.de
  • Cell Systems Biotechnologie www.cellsystems.de
  • Corning www.corning.com
  • Costar www.labpages.com
  • Forma Scientific www.thermo.com
  • Greiner www.greiner-lab.com
  • Nalge Nunc International www.nalgenunc.com
  • PAA www.paa.at
  • Paragon Biosciences Inc www.paragonbioservices.com
  • Promocell www.promocell.com
  • Cytokines and Amano www.amano-enzyme.co.jp
  • enzymes Becton, Dickinson & Co./ www.bd.com or
  • Pharmingen/Clontech www.bdbiosciences.com
  • HyCult www.hbt.nl
  • ProQuinase www.proquinase.com
  • R&D Systems www.rndsystems.com
  • Reliatech www.reliatech.de
  • Sigma-Aldrich www.sigmaaldrich.com
  • Upstate Biotechnologies www.upstatebiotech.com
  • Drug target Neurogenex Inc www.neurogenex.com
  • discovery Sanquin www.sanquin.nl
  • Flow cytometry Baxter Healthcare Corp. www.baxter.com
  • Bayer Vital www.bayervital.de
  • Boehringer-Ingelheim www.boehringer-ingelheim.com
  • Chemicon International www.chemicon.com
  • Dade Behring www.dadebehringcom
  • Dunnlab www.dunnlab.de
  • Dynal Biotech www.dynal.no
  • Eppendorf www.eppendorf.com
  • Fisher Scientific www.fisherscientific.com
  • Gibco/Invitrogen www.gibcobrl.com
  • Invitrogen www.invitrogen.com
  • Helixx Technologies www.helixxtec.com
  • Medite www.medite.de
  • Merck Biosciences www.merckbiosciences.de or
  • www.merck.com
  • Miltenyi Biotec www.miltenyibiotec.com
  • Pharmacia/Pfizer www.pfizer.com
  • Pierce Biotechnology www.piercenet.com
  • Polysciences www.polysciences.com
  • Promega www.promega.com
  • QBIOgene www.qbiogene.com
  • Selectscience www.selectscience.net
  • StemCell Technologies www.stemcell.com
  • VWR www.vwr.com
  • Laboratory Aesculap www.aesculap.com
  • equipment Alzet www.alzet.com
  • Braintree Scientific www.braintreesci.com
  • Chemicon International www.chemicon.com
  • Dunnlab www.dunnlab.de
  • Dupont www.dupont.com
  • Ehret Laboratory Technology //manuf.labworldonline.com/ehret
  • Eppendorf www.eppendorf.com
  • Ethicon www.ethicon.com
  • Fisher Scientific www.fisherscientific.com
  • FST (Fine Science Tools) www.finescience.com
  • Gibco/Invitrogen www.gibcobrl.com or
  • www.invitrogen.com
  • Gilson www.gilson.com
  • Heidolph www.heidolph.com
  • Helixx Technologies www.helixxtec.com
  • Heraeus www.heraeus-instruments.de
  • IKA Laboratory Technology www.ika.de
  • Kisling www.kisling.com
  • Merck Biosciences www.merckbiosciences.de or
  • www.merck.com
  • Millipore www.millipore.com
  • Oster www.oster.com
  • Pharmacia/Pfizer www.pfizer.com
  • Pierce Biotechnology www.piercenet.com
  • Praxair www.praxair.com
  • Promega www.promega.com
  • QBIOgene www.qbiogene.com
  • Selectscience www.selectscience.net
  • Steris Laboratories www.steris.com
  • The Baker Company www.bakercompany.com
  • Vilene Company www.vilene.co.jp
  • VWR www.vwr.com
  • Microscopes: Bal-Tec www.bal-tec.com
  • image analysis Bioptechs www.bioptechs.com
  • and equipment Bioquant www.bioquant.com
  • Canemco www.canemco.com
  • Fiberoptic-Heim www.fiberheim.ch
  • Improvision www.improvision.com
  • JEOL www.jeol.com
  • Kappa www.kappa.de
  • Leica www.leica.com or
  • www.leica-microsystems.com
  • Menzel www.menzel.de
  • Nikon www.nikon-instruments.com
  • Olympus www.olympus.com
  • Panasonic www.panasonic.cm
  • Philips www.philips.com
  • Pieper www.pieper-video.de
  • Plano www.plano-em.de
  • Scientific Instruments Co www.simicroscopes.com
  • Soft Imaging System www.soft-imaging.de
  • Ted Pella www.tedpella.com
  • Universal Imaging Corp. www.image1.com
  • Zeiss www.zeiss.com
  • Molecular Ambion www.ambion.com
  • biology reagents Dharmacon www.dharmacon.com
  • Gibco/Invitrogen www.gibcobrl.com
  • www.invitrogen.com
  • MWG Biotechnology www.mwg-biotech.com
  • New England Biolabs www.neb.com
  • Promega www.promega.com
  • QBIOgene www.qbiogene.com
  • Qiagen www.qiagen.com
  • Roche www.roche-applied-science.com
  • Trevigen Inc www.trevigen.com
  • Upstate Biotechnologies www.upstatebiotech.com
  • ViraQuest Inc www.viraquest.com
  • Software, Bilaney www.bilaney.co.uk
  • electronic Deneba [ACD Systems] www.deneba.com
  • equipment B├╝rklin www.buerklin.com
  • Dentaltrey www.dentaltrey.com
  • Enprotech www.enprotech.com
  • OpenLab www.openlab.com