Aalto Bio Reagents Ltd. www.aaltobioreagents.com
Aat Bioquest, Inc. www.aatbio.com
Abbexa www.abbexa.com
Absolute Antibody Ltd. absoluteantibody.com
Accegen Biotech www.accegen.com
Accurate Chemical & Scientific Co. www.accuratechemical.com
Acrobiosystems Usa www.acrobiosystems.com
Adams & Chittenden Scientific Glass www.adamschittenden.com
Advanced Targeting Systems atsbio.com
Affinity Biologicals Inc. www.affinitybiologicals.com
Affinity Immuno Inc. affinityimmuno.com
Agrenvec www.agrenvec.com
Aic Biotech www.aicbiotech.com
Aldevron Freiburg Gmbh www.aldevron.com
Alomone Labs www.alomone.com
Alpco www.alpco.com
American Type Culture Collection www.atcc.org
Ampersand Biosciences www.ampersandbio.com
Aniara www.aniara.com
Ansh Labs www.anshlabs.com
Antibodies Inc. www.antibodiesinc.com
Antibodies-Online Gmbh www.antibodies-online.com
Antibody Systems Inc. www.antibodysystems.com
Arbor Assays, Inc. www.arborassays.com
Arista Biologicals Inc. www.aristabiologicalsinc.com
Astarte Biologics, Llc. www.astartebio.com
Aves Labs www.aveslab.com
Binding Site Immunologicals Group www.immunologicals.com
Bio X Cell www.bxcell.com
Biocytex www.biocytex.fr
Biofront Technologies www.biofronttech.com
Biogenes Gmbh www.biogenes.de
Biolegend www.biolegend.com
Biomatik www.biomatik.com
Biomolecular Discovery Services Llc www.biomoldiscserv.com
Biorbyt Ltd. www.biorbyt.com
Biosearch Technologies www.biosearchtech.com
Biospacific Inc. www.biospacific.com
Bioss Antibodies www.biossusa.com
Biovision, Inc. www.biovision.com
Bma Biomedicals www.bma.ch
Bon Opus Biosciences Llc www.bonopusbio.com
Boster Bio www.bosterbio.com
Buhlmann Diagnostics www.buhlmannlabs.com
Calbiotech www.calbiotech.com
Cayman Chemical Company www.caymanchem.com
Cd Genomics www.cd-genomics.com
Cell Sciences Inc. www.cellsciences.com
Colorado Serum Co. www.colorado-serum.com
Cooperative Human Tissue Network www.chtn.org
Coriell Inst. For Medical Research www.coriell.org
Covachem Llc www.covachem.com
Creative Bioarray www.creative-bioarray.com
Creative Biogene www.creative-biogene.com
Creative Biolabs www.creative-biolabs.com
Creative Biomart www.creativebiomart.net
Creative Diagnostics www.creative-diagnostics.com
Creative Peptides www.creative-peptides.com
Creative Proteomics www.creative-proteomics.com
Crystal Chem Inc. www.crystalchem.com
CsuNIH SUPPORT FOR LEPROSY 
Cygnus Technologies, Llc www.cygnustechnologies.com
Dendritics Sas www.dendritics.net
Deutsche Sammlung Von Mikroorganismen www.dsmz.de
Developmental Studies Hybridoma Bank dshb.biology.uiowa.edu
Dianova Gmbh www.dianova.com
Drg International Inc. www.drg-international.com
Dsmz Gmbh www.dsmz.de
Eagle Biosciences Inc. www.eaglebio.com
Ecm Biosciences Llc www.ecmbio.com
Ellegaard Goettingen Minipigs Awww.minipigs.dk
Enquire Bioreagents www.enquirebio.com
Enzyme Research Laboratories Inc. www.enzymeresearch.com
Euromabnet www.euromabnet.com
European Collection Of Cell Cultures (Ecacc) www.phe-culturecollections.org.uk
European Directorate For The Quality Of Medicines & Healthcare www.edqm.eu
European Malaria Reagent Repository www.malariaresearch.eu
Fina Biosolutions Llc www.finabio.com
Finetest www.fn-test.com
Fujifilm Wako Chemicals Usa Corp. www.wakousa.com
Genetex Inc. www.genetex.com
Haematologic Technologies Inc. www.haemtech.com
Hemacare Corporation www.hemacare.com
Huabio Inc. www.huabio.com
Hycult Biotech www.hycultbiotech.com
Hytest Ltd. www.hytest.fi
Ibt Bioservices www.ibtbioservices.com
Immundiagnostik Ag www.immundiagnostik.com
Immunodiagnostic Systems www.idsplc.com
Immunoglobe Antikorpertechnik Gmbh immunoglobe.com
Immunological & Biochemical Testsystems Gmbh www.ibtsystems.de
Immunostar Inc. www.immunostar.com
Immuquest Ltd. www.immuquest.com
International Blood Group Reference Lab ibgrl.blood.co.uk
Jackson Immunoresearch Labs Inc. www.jacksonimmuno.com
Kerafast, Inc. www.kerafast.com
Kronus, Inc. www.kronus.com
Leading Biology Inc. www.leadingbiology.com
Life Diagnostics Inc. www.lifediagnostics.com
Lifespan Biosciences Inc. www.lsbio.com
Mabtech Ab www.mabtech.com
Medgene Labs www.medgenelabs.com
Mediagnost www.mediagnost.de
Miami Serpentarium Laboratories www.miamiserpentarium.com
Miltenyi Biotec B.V. & Co. Kg www.miltenyibiotec.com
Molecular Depot moleculardepot.com
Mybiosource Inc. www.mybiosource.com
Nanoprobes, Inc. www.nanoprobes.com
Nat’L. Institute For Biological www.nibsc.org
Nci Biological Resources Branch web.ncifcrf.gov
Neuromab www.antibodiesinc.com
Nih Aids Reagent Program www.aidsreagent.org
Nih Nat’L. Institute On Aging www.nia.nih.gov
Nittobo America Inc. www.nittobous.com
Nkmax Co. Ltd. (Formerly Atgen Co. Ltd.) www.nkmaxbio.com
Oncodianova www.oncodianova.com
Origene Technologies www.origene.com
Oz Biosciences Sas www.ozbiosciences.com
Pel-Freez Biologicals www.pelfreez-bio.com
Peninsula Laboratories International, Inc. www.penlabs.com
Phosphosolutions www.phosphosolutions.com
Polymun Scientific Gmbh www.polymun.com
Pronique Scientific proniquescientific.com
Protein Mods www.proteinmods.com
Protos Immunoresearch www.protosimmuno.com
Qed Bioscience Inc. www.qedbio.com
Rapid Novor Inc. www.rapidnovor.com
Roche www.sigmaaldrich.com
Rockland Immunochemicals Inc. rockland-inc.com
Rti, Llc www.4rtilab.com
Scripps Laboratories www.scrippslabs.com
Sicgen Antibodies www.sicgen.pt
Sino Biological, Inc. www.sinobiological.com
Sjk Global Llc sjkglobalkc.com
Southernbiotech www.southernbiotech.com
St John’S Laboratory www.stjohnslabs.com
Stressmarq Biosciences Inc. www.stressmarq.com
Synaptic Systems Gmbh www.sysy.com
Titermax www.titermax.com
United States Biological www.usbio.net
University Of California Davis 
Virostat Inc. www.virostat-inc.com
Vmrd Inc. www.vmrd.com
Wsu Monoclonal Antibody Center www.vetmed.wsu.edu
Zebrafish International Resource Center (Zirc) zebrafish.org